Cosmic Wind CD (Pre-order)

Cosmic Wind CD (Pre-order)

Regular price $11.00

Available for Pre-order. This item will be shipped in approximately 2 months.  

Includes Cosmic Wind instant digital download.

Signed copies are Limited Edition.

1. Cosmic Wind

2. Western World ft. Raekwon

3. Into Me

4. Never Before

5. When I Told You I Loved You

6. Hit The Ceiling

7. The Wave ft. Leikeli47

8. Reminisce

9. No Rules

10. Honey Dew

11. Sexy Please

12. Different Planet

13. Anyway You Want To

14. Can I See It ft. Bilal

15. So Long